Company Listing:

Section Name:

Filter on:

CLICO Investment Fund - New Board of Directors

CLICO Investment Fund has informed the Stock Exchange that the Board of Directors of CLICO Trust Corporation Limited was reconstituted on January 8, 2013. The current members are as follows:

Mr. Kenneth Daniell – Chairman

Mr. Maurice Suite – Deputy Chairman

Ms. Sharon Mohammed – Director

Ms. Karen Smith - Director

Mr. Alvin Bridglal – Director